Local Organizing Committee

  • Jeff Brosius (CUA)
  • Fred Bruhweiler (CUA)
  • Steven Christe (NASA/GSFC)
  • Gordon Holman (NASA/GSFC) – Chair
  • Ryan Milligan (CUA)
  • Albert Shih (NASA/GSFC)

Scientific Organizing Committee

  • Brian Dennis (NASA/GSFC)
  • Gordon Emslie (OSU)
  • Gordon Holman (NASA/GSFC)

Use the Comment form below to communicate with the Organizing Committees or, for private issues, send an email to Gordon.D.Holman@nasa.gov.


0 Responses to “Org. Committee”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

10th RHESSI Workshop


The 10th RHESSI Workshop will take place from August 1-5th 2010 at the Historic Inns of Annapolis in Annapolis, Maryland.

Annapolis, Maryland

Image taken by fmorgen

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers




%d bloggers like this: